Members


Principal Investigator

James Blakemore
James Blakemore

James D. Blakemore

  • Associate Professor

  • e-mail: blakemore@ku.edu

  • office: 785-864-3019

  • Postdoctoral, Caltech, 2012-2015

  • PhD. Yale University, 2012

  • BS, BA, Wichita State University, 2007

Faculty Affliate

Profile

Graduate Students (G5)

Riddhi Golwankar

Riddhi Golwankar

  • Ph.D. Candidate

  • B.Sc., University of Mumbai, 2013

  • M.Sc., ICT Mumbai, 2015

  • riddhi.golwankar@ku.edu

Joseph Karnes

Joseph Karnes

  • Ph.D. Candidate

  • BS, Wichita State University, 2018

  • jkarnes@ku.edu

Traineeship

G4

Emily Mikeska

Emily Mikeska

  • Ph.D. Candidate

  • BS, Abilene Christian University, 2019

  • emily.mikeska@ku.edu

Traineeship

Christian Nilles

Christian Nilles

  • Ph.D. Candidate

  • BS, North Dakota State University, 2019

  • christian.nilles@ku.edu

Traineeship

G2

Davis Curry

Davis Curry

  • BS, Louisiana State University, 2021

  • davis.curry@ku.edu

Equipment Placeholder

Alex Ervin

  • BS, Lindenwood University, 2020

  • alex.ervin@ku.edu

Undergraduates

Claire Dopp

Claire Dopp

  • BS, University of Kansas, 2023

Scholarship

Collaborators

Victor W. Day

Victor W. Day

  • Ph.D., Cornell University

  • Emeritus Director, KU X-ray Crystallography Laboratory